Officer Marc Farrer

chieffarrer@pendletonpd.org

Captain Randy Sidwell

rsidwell@pendletonpd.org

Sergeant Shane Isaacs

sisaacs@pendletonpd.org

Officer Mike Alford

malford@pendletonpd.org

Sgt. / Detective Stan Brown

sbrown@pendletonpd.org

Officer Sam Quiroga

squiroga@pendletonpd.org

Officer Ryan Baker

rbaker@pendletonpd.org

Officer Scott Bertram

sbertram@pendletonpd.org

Officer Nathaniel Carpenter

ncarpenter@pendletonpd.org

Officer Lucas Traylor

ltraylor@pendletonpd.org



About Chief of Police

For more information on the Chief of Pendleton Police Department please click above.

Fulltime Officers

For more information on the Fulltime Officers of Pendleton Police Department please click above.

Reserves

For more information on the Reserves of Pendleton Police Department please click above.